Powered by TurnTo
3.8 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
3
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the bigger screen!
Love the big screen! Easier to see the map, much brighter and more convenient for those who wear glasses.
June 6, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I don’t use my iPhone to much for directions anymore, and I’m impres with new tablet, thank you for that.
Is completely different new GPS and work the same way like my iPhone.I’m happy with TND 85 , and I recommend to anyone who wants to buy.
May 24, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
This unit works great, easy to figure out. Lots of options, routing is nearly flawless, still need to add some common sense now and then, all features that I've used work great. It does way more than I need, but I may use the other things as time goes on. Love the built in camera, I have one less plug and device now. Not sure how I'd improve it.
January 13, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It tells u where to go in a nice way
Gets the job done works great
May 8, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Still trying to get use to newer system haven't been using other features that comes installed would be nice if a complete owners manual was included not just a short version
May 30, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
still learning to use it
October 27, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Waiting patiently for the night vision update
The only flaw is the dash cam doesn’t have night vision like the previous version. Other than that well
April 27, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
It doesn’t work
September 20, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago