Powered by TurnTo
3.2 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
4
3
0
5
Rated 5 out of 5
VERY Satisfied
October 20, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good overall GPS
I recommend this GPS. It runs smoothly and I use it all week.
As with any device, you need to use common sense and verify the route, but it's been great so far.
I had a new garmin that I replaced with the Rand Mcnally because it was useless as a Truck GPS. It would not route me to the terminal because it claimed that I was on a weight restricted road and it was a truck route.
I had to have something that I felt reasonably comfortable with the route and Rand Mcnally delivers.
The screen is much better than my 520 that I have as a backup
August 17, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I would recommend this unit has not been a problem so far
July 20, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Easy to use and well worth the purchase.
October 22, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Its very small. My phone is bigger.
October 16, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
The Best truckers GPS
Rand McNally always made good GPS , sometimes there are hit and miss with them
August 17, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I love it. It works well
May 13, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
disappointed
Suposed to come with maps updated and they were not had to do it myself eve after updating it still is not fully updated with areas I travel.
May 10, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Truck delivery driver
The unit works really good while was out on road doing deliveries. Sometimes it gave minor problems. But over all it is a great unit worth the money I spent on it.
May 28, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Not liking this product at all. Too many problems for the price. Doesn't work when it's needed the most.
We are kind of disappointed with this product. I bought it for my husband, he's a truck driver. He has trouble with the unit. He won't always work when he needs it. I'm beginning to not like Rand McNally gps units.
April 16, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments