Powered by TurnTo
3.6 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
3
3
4
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Product
Great Product. We love the multi stop trips, helps our small business with our delivery's.
May 5, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just the right fir
I bought a truck version some years ago, & I just remember how I was accustomed to the ease & size of it! Now I have a car version, but in a smaller truck & so far it is serving it's purpose.
January 17, 2022
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I would recommend this to anyone that works great
I would recommend it to anyone works great love it
September 27, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great GPS especially for we older people
Love it!!!
February 17, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Explorer 7, better than the old version?
I had an older truckers version that I used for years. I decided to upgrade to the Explorer 7. After using it a couple of times, it has it's share of pro's and cons.

Pros: slim design, sharp image. has some more features than than my old unit.
Con: tiny power button, hard to hit. Touch screen could be a lot more sensitive, The one long trip I used it on the speed readings were crazy. 55 in a 35, etc. or nothing at all. Further testing needed to see if it is the unit or what(?).
Could use a rubber coating around it to improve durability.
Now the company cold not be better in the sale and the delivery of my unit. Kept me informed and answered all my questions when I purchased it online/phone.
August 15, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Had no idea where I was going ...
Had no idea where I was going in Asheville nc took me around out the way thanx 4 the phone but otherwise a very good product
March 28, 2018
Customer Comments